Events and Conferences

Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 09:09 to Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 21:02

Conference Description:
This advanced level conference continues to bring together experts from multiple disciplines to share international research. From the pure science, to prevention, diagnosis and intervention across the lifespan, the...

Date: Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 15:31 to Friday, April 17, 2015 - 05:00

Conference Description:

The National Eating Disorder Information Centre is pleased to be hosting the fourth bi-annual Body-Image and Self-Esteem Conference: Body Equity: Self-Esteem in the Balance

This conference is a...

Date: Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 15:35 to Friday, April 24, 2015 - 18:00

http://www.eswra.org/conference-2015/call-for-papers

Keynote speakers:

Dr. Mojca Urek, Prof Guy Standing, Prof Michal Krumer-Nevo, Dr. Paul Stubbs

 

...

Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 13:21 to Friday, May 1, 2015 - 15:30

A conference presented by The School of Social Work and Human Services
The University of the Fraser Valley

Call For Proposals accepted until October 15, 2014.  Please visit http://ufv.ca/...

Date: Monday, July 6, 2015 - 10:06 to Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 10:12

The 6th International Conference will provide the most innovative knowledge in the field of People with Disabilities and their rights and create the best opportunity for medical and community professionals to share best practices and learn from...

Date: Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 11:21 to Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 05:24

2015 International Conference

The Advance Notice and Call for Abstracts are now available. Please note that the deadline for abstract submissions have been extended to December 15, 2014.
Please visit...