Events and Conferences

Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2015 (All day) to Friday, September 18, 2015 (All day)

Conference Highlights: 6 plenary sessions, 12 interactive workshop sessions, 20+ exhibitors, 4 national award recipients, local health centre tours, and great networking opportunities.

Participants: ...

Date: Monday, September 21, 2015 (All day) to Wednesday, September 23, 2015 (All day)
Young people need to be a clear priority within forensic and social services. The interaction ...
Date: Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 11:21 to Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 05:24

2015 International Conference

The Advance Notice and Call for Abstracts are now available. Please note that the deadline for abstract submissions have been extended to December 15, 2014.
Please visit...

Date: Friday, October 23, 2015 (All day) to Sunday, October 25, 2015 (All day)

CAG2015 is the 44th Annual Scientific and Educational Meeting of the Canadian Association on Gerontology, Canada...

Date: Wednesday, October 28, 2015 (All day) to Friday, October 30, 2015 (All day)

ADR Institute of Canada is partnering once again with Canadian Corporate Counsel Association ("CCCA") to create unparalleled sessions for this year's national conference.

...

Date: Thursday, October 29, 2015 (All day) to Sunday, November 1, 2015 (All day)

The Canadian Hospice Palliative Care Conference is the foremost national conference in Canada...

Date: Monday, November 2, 2015 (All day) to Wednesday, November 4, 2015 (All day)

The program for our 2015 national conference will include 60 concurrent sessions tentatively organized into seven streams:

  1. Leadership, planning and practice
  2. Youth homelessness
  3. Open Space Forum
  4. Housing
  5. ...
Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2015 (All day) to Thursday, November 5, 2015 (All day)
Date: Saturday, November 7, 2015 (All day) to Sunday, November 8, 2015 (All day)
...
Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2015 (All day) to Friday, November 20, 2015 (All day)

Martens & Associates will once again be hosting a 3-day workshop on domestic violence. This workshop will uniquely look inside the minds of batterers and victims. You will...

Date: Tuesday, March 1, 2016 (All day) to Friday, March 4, 2016 (All day)

This international symposium addresses current and future developments in the areas of seating, positioning and mobility. Topic areas include service delivery, product development, research and outcomes. The format for the symposium will include...

Date: Wednesday, April 6, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, April 9, 2016 (All day)
...
Date: Monday, June 20, 2016 (All day) to Friday, June 24, 2016 (All day)

Click here for more information.

Date: Monday, June 27, 2016 (All day) to Thursday, June 30, 2016 (All day)

The event will be hosted by the International Council on Social Welfare, International Association of Schools of Social Work and International Federation of Social Workers. As one of the most highly commended meetings covering the fields of...